Meshed egg

Heading towards a more and more stable print I was able to create 3 of these meshed eggs.
This is now heading closer and closer in the right direction for my cake decorating ideas.
I really can’t wait to unleash the 3dprinters full potential. I know what they can do so it will not be long.
My next 3dprint is going to have the Easter bunny hiding inside!

These eggs are 12cm in height.

3dchef_meshed_egg01

3dchef_meshed_egg03

3dchef_meshed_egg04

3dchef_meshed_egg02

Leave a Reply

